Happiness is….

…the arrival of these gorgeous Tilda scraps from Pretty Fabrics and Trims

IMGP0387   IMGP0386

IMGP0384   IMGP0385

…the palest pinks, beautiful reds, powder blues, and greens from sage to mint…

 IMGP0393   IMGP0392

   IMGP0391   IMGP0390

I can’t wait to use all these little beauties and if you would like some for yourself you can find them here.

Have a lovely time browsing this beautiful website. It is run by the Penny and Sarah who offer the most lovely selection of fabrics, buttons, ribbons, felts as well as wonderful customer service. Sarah also writes a blog that I’m sure you will enjoy as much as I do.

Happy reading and scrap bag shopping!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Standard

2 thoughts on “Happiness is….

  1. Jo Navin says:

    Thanks to your tip off I now have a little collection of these scrummy fabrics (oh and a few other pretty things) in my fabric stash. Such a fab idea to that this website sells small amounts of fabric and trims, I’m going to make a make up bag that I’ve been promising K since she went back to uni! I can’t wait to see what you make, whatever it is I’m sure it will be lovely. Jo xx.

Leave a Reply

